Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
5
485
4
7
3
6
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
juliashelburne's profile image
juliashelburne 
7 years ago

Pam was an awesome agent!! My husband and I will never work with anyone else! She took us to see numerous houses and worked diligently to make absolutely sure when we found the house we wanted, we got it! Pam went above and beyond and was available any time we needed her. We look forward to working with her again when we sell our home in the near future!. Highly recommend Pam Schiller!! 

rohrer philip's profile image
rohrer philip 
7 years ago

I have used other real estate agents in the past, and I would recommend Logan over any of them! He makes the home buying process fun which can be hard to do when you're trying to find the perfect home. As a busy professional, he was always willing to work around my schedule and never pressured me into anything. I highly recommend Logan and will definitely be going back to him for my next home purchase or sale! 

zuser20160728165007080's profile image
zuser20160728165007080 
7 years ago

Pam was great to work with. She was honest with her opinions of the homes we looked at without trying to force us into or talk us out of homes we were on the fence about. She kept us from getting discouraged in our home search and was capable of answering all of our questions in the home buying process. 

gnwainwright's profile image
gnwainwright 
7 years ago

I would have never found my dream home if it weren't for Logan! He was always so attentive, helpful, and accommodating, especially for me, a first time home buyer. He makes you a priority, going above and beyond in order to find you your perfect home, and sends info the moment a new home of interest goes on the market. If I ever had any questions, he would answer them immediately, and he guided me well throughout the whole buying process. His trustworthiness, punctuality, attention to detail, and overall knowledge of the mar... read more

doughertyraine's profile image
doughertyraine 
7 years ago

If searching for the place of your dreams, dealing with the constant “Can we look at this ASAP? Is it gas or electric heat? Should we paint the shutters black or white?” texts and calls, and answering any and all questions at the drop of a hat is difficult, I would never know. Based on my experience with Logan, house hunting is as stressful as a long day at the spa. From recommending a fantastic bank to work with to filing paperwork in the blink of an eye, Logan made buying my first home easier than finding bourbon in Kentuc... read more

D'Etta Thomas's profile image
D'Etta Thomas 
7 years ago

Our house sold in only 3 days on the market!! I know this was due to the expertise of Pam knowing the housing market. She was also very helpful and patient with us when looking for the "perfect" home. We took our time over the next 6 months. Pam was always readily available and never made us feel rushed. We are now the proud owners of the perfect house in the EXACT location we desired!!! 

coyotechloe's profile image
coyotechloe 
7 years ago

Lou goes over the top to meet your needs and desires. He helped me find my first home and two years later he helped me sell it for my asking price. He then helped me find another home that I am in love with. He got to know me and knew exactly what I wanted. He gives advice based on his knowledge and experience, but he recognizes that he works for you and he honors that. He is an excellent negotiator And was always available when I needed him. I can't recommend him enough. 

user6285425's profile image
user6285425 
7 years ago

He has been amazing every time I've used him. He's helped me buy two homes and sell one. He walked us through the process step by step when we were first time buyers. He sent me emails almost everyday with new listings I might be interested in. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home or selling theirs. 

Hallsacks2's profile image
Hallsacks2 
7 years ago

Pam Schiller was a very professional real Estate agent. She was available anytime we needed her, and always with a smile! We are very satisfied with the house we bought thru her, she did a great job negotiations g for us! We will use her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.