Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
5
485
4
7
3
6
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
xingbol's profile image
xingbol 
7 years ago

Pam is very knowledgeable about houses and the housing market. What's nice about her service is that she talks to you and shows you different types of houses to understand your taste better than you do. Pam was like a personal shopper except that it was for a big purchase. She is very professional but warm and personable. I would recommend anyone to her in Louisville because of her experience, expertise, and how pleasant it was to work with her. 

mbbrown0331's profile image
mbbrown0331 
7 years ago

Pam is an exceptional realtor. She helped us sell our home in the Hillcrest neighborhood of Prospect, KY. She is very attentive to detail, knowledgeable on the local market and does not stop working for you until the house is sold and closed. I would without hesitation recommend Pam as your realtor. She will not stop working for you until the sale is final. Hard-working, dedicated, knowledgeable, and caring are only a few words to describe Pam. You will not go wrong with Pam as your realtor. She will get your house sold!! 

jamescoryedwards's profile image
jamescoryedwards 
7 years ago

Ryan took care of us from start to finish. He is also taking care of us after the sale. We are new transfers to Louisville and he's been able to recommend anything from a plumber, handyman, to a restaurant. Our home sold much quicker than we had expected leaving a very short window for us to find a home to move into without having a gap. We were on vacation in Florida and put Ryan to the task of finding us a home with our requested amenities, features, location and price range. We felt that he had found us the perfect home b... read more

maryann mccafferty's profile image
maryann mccafferty 
7 years ago

Ryan is the ultimate professional, knowledgeable and never pushy. He was a pleasure for my husband and I to work with when building and selling our home. 

zuser20150616082144747's profile image
zuser20150616082144747 
7 years ago

Ryan was great to work with- very informative, responded in a timely manner, made himself available to answer questions (even on vacation), and helped us buy and sell to our satisfaction. We enjoyed having him be our realtor, and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Louisville area. 

plunkettrc's profile image
plunkettrc 
7 years ago

Ten Stars! Pam helped us see two homes in Prospect. That would give her 20 Stars! I met Pam after she sold the house next door to mine. It had been listed and unsold by several agents for almost two years. Pam took it over, knew the market, what was needed and sold it in weeks. Amazing! Recently widowed, I met with Pam and knew she was the agent I needed. She was at every showing to answer questions. Pam help me through the entire process of selling my very large home. Pam is not a part time dilettante. She is a solid profes... read more

zuser20140614145029392's profile image
zuser20140614145029392 
7 years ago

Pam is the best realtor we have ever worked with. After talking with her over the phone, I knew we made the right decision. Her expertise in the field, along with her caring, kind and fun personality, make for a winning combination. Pam was prompt with replies to all of our questions. We trusted her ability to carry us through the entire process. We would definitely recommend Pam and wouldn't hesitate to use her services again in the future. 

JoshHay83's profile image
JoshHay83 
7 years ago

Laura is INCREDIBLY professional and knowledgable, while also being down to earth and approachable. I love her no-nonsense approach to handling even the toughest situations. I would STRONGLY recommend Laura to anyone looking for a high-quality realtor. 

Jeffery Scott Ellis's profile image
Jeffery Scott Ellis 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.