Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
5
485
4
7
3
6
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
D'Etta Thomas's profile image
D'Etta Thomas 
9 years ago

Choosing Missy Ormerod & Pam Schiller to list our home was the BEST decision! Two expert opinions for the price of one was the reason our house sold in 4 days!!! They're truly top-notch! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Jonathan P. Tarullo's profile image
Jonathan P. Tarullo 
9 years ago
Logan Ormerod's profile image
Logan Ormerod 
9 years ago

100% locally owned - the best real estate company out there! 

jcurran's profile image
jcurran 
9 years ago

Ryan not only helped my wife and I buy a home but also to sell our existing farm. He showed us lots of different homes in various price ranges and areas so that we could get a feel for what we looking for. It was a pleasure working with him and will be our go to guy should any of our friends need a recommendation. 

lisayennes's profile image
lisayennes 
9 years ago

Laura was always on time for all appointments and went out of her way to do the extra little things to get the house ready to sell. She was very, very thorough with her communication with us and we always knew what was currently happening, what we were waiting for and when the timeframe was. Laura is also very responsive to showing houses for us to buy. We are looking in the Anchorage area and each house there is unique, if I say I want to look at one, within days appointments are set up and she is honest with her feedback. ... read more

Leslie.kowitz's profile image
Leslie.kowitz 
9 years ago

Your review helps others decide on the right agent for them. Please tell others why you recommend this agent. Laura Aubrey was on top of every detail and was always ready to go the extra mile. She was very knowledgeable about the neighborhood and local vendors. She also made good use of other sources in order to get all the necessary and helpful information to make the closing process go smoothly. 

sales's profile image
9 years ago

Pete, is the best real estate agent I have ever met. He helped us get top dollar for our unique house in a very difficult market. I am convinced he is the hardest working agent out there. During the 6 months we were on the market we had at least one showing per week, some weeks we had 6 showings. He and his associates held 7 open houses for us, with a lot of traffic each time. I am sure over 100 families took a close look at our house. Our final price was where the next highest agent wanted to start. So I am sure we came out... read more

Carter Stough Lowe's profile image
Carter Stough Lowe 
9 years ago
juliefevans's profile image
juliefevans 
9 years ago

Ann worked tirelessly for us in the selling of our home. She was incredibly helpful and immediately answered texts, emails and calls - even on Christmas. We truly felt like she was an advocate for us throughout the entire process. I would recommend Ann James wholeheartedly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.