English Law Group - Louisville, KY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

English Law Group - Louisville, KY - Louisville, KY

4.9
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning LawReal Estate LawWills, Trusts, & Probates

We are a family-based law firm in Louisville, Kentucky, that has been providing professional, friendly legal services to individuals and families for more than four decades. We are proud of the fact that we have many repeat clients and that area realtors and lenders often refer people to our firm for help with their real estate needs. As Kentucky estate planning lawyers and real estate lawyers, we help families when they need us most. 

Location details

10213 Linn Station Rd, Ste 2, Louisville, KY, 40223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9434 reviews
Select a rating
Amanda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was very smooth for my clients 

Denisia M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience! 

Deborah Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice and courteous. Quick easy closing. 

Paul P.'s profile image
3 years ago

English Law Group did a fantastic job on the closing of my dad's home. They were diligent, responsive, professional and friendly. The whole experience was seamless and straightforward. We would definitely recommend them! 

Beatrice C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Desiree Lynn Philbee was very helpful throughout this process. She is a real asset to your team. 

Michael F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Mary L.'s profile image
3 years ago

My realtor and I received several calls from your office regarding my HOA. I feel as though the questions should/could have been resolved without my assistance. Moving from my forever home because of my husband’s death was emotional in itself; didn’t need unnecessary questions to resolve. 

Donald F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Swan helped me and my wife with our first house and with everything going on right now with Covid We thought it would be a long experience but they made it very Easy and went a lot quicker than we expected thank you so much Brian. and everyone at swan 

Bryant C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great atmosphere, people were friendly 

Frequently asked questions about English Law Group - Louisville, KY

How is English Law Group - Louisville, KY rated?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY has a 4.9 star rating with 434 reviews. 

When is English Law Group - Louisville, KY open?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com