English Law Group - Louisville, KY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

English Law Group - Louisville, KY - Louisville, KY

4.9
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning LawReal Estate LawWills, Trusts, & Probates

We are a family-based law firm in Louisville, Kentucky, that has been providing professional, friendly legal services to individuals and families for more than four decades. We are proud of the fact that we have many repeat clients and that area realtors and lenders often refer people to our firm for help with their real estate needs. As Kentucky estate planning lawyers and real estate lawyers, we help families when they need us most. 

Location details

10213 Linn Station Rd, Ste 2, Louisville, KY, 40223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9434 reviews
Select a rating
Susan N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice smooth transaction with good communication. 

Joseph C.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was very prompt everything was done accordingly and everyone was very respectful to one another if I needed to use this this company again I wouldn’t hesitate. Thank you 

Gary S E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nicely done! Thanks 

Ky L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was professional and friendly, the site was clean and tastefully situated which leant to a satisfying experience. 

Tiffany N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Job! 

Glenn D.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was a pleasure working with this company. They made the whole process simple and made sure we understood everything. 

Alena B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! We love closing here. It is so easy to get ahold of everyone, & they make close so easy for everyone. 

Kathleen Hall NKA Kathleen E. G.'s profile image
Kathleen Hall NKA Kathleen E. G. 
3 years ago

Had a great experience with my refinance, everyone was friendly, professional and made the process go smoothly. 

Mary S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Working with English Law Group has been incredibly! I had clients that faced challenges because they moved out of state to Louisville. The English Law Group went above their call to duty, handled situations and made sure closings completed on their scheduled day and time! 

Frequently asked questions about English Law Group - Louisville, KY

How is English Law Group - Louisville, KY rated?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY has a 4.9 star rating with 434 reviews. 

When is English Law Group - Louisville, KY open?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com