Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company

4.9
  • Louisville, KY

About this business

Home ServicesRefinishing Services

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company is Kentuckiana’s premier painting contractor. We are a locally owned, full-service painting company with many years of experience and hold a long-standing tradition of quality that includes “doing right” by our customers. That ensures we will be around for years to come which is why generation after generation continue to use us for their projects. 

Location details

8045 Warwick Ave, Louisville, KY, 40222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.987 reviews
Select a rating
Nan Cornett Nan C.'s profile image
Nan Cornett Nan C. 
3 years ago

We are very pleased with the paint job. The painters were polite and eager to please. Andrea was amazing to work with and was always making sure the end result met our expectations. I would highly recommend. 

Steve Redding Steve R.'s profile image
Steve Redding Steve R. 
3 years ago

Top quality and attention to detail! 

Kirk B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Whitehouse delivered an excellent finished product as agreed to and expected. I would use Whitehouse again. 

Richard G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Painters were pros and did what they could do to see that we were pleased with the end result.. 

Angie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our experience with Whitehouse painting was fantastic from initial quote to the finished product! They provided excellent service within a timely manner. We had the exterior brick of our house painted and love the way it turned out! So well worth the money! I highly recommend Whitehouse for a job well done!!! 

Kim H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was very pleased with my whole experience at Whitehouse. I didn’t have to do a thing but tell them what I wanted and Andrea, their Rep took care of everything else. I can’t say enough good things about Andrea, very personable, and accommodating. Jennie who did the socially paint was excellent as well. They were like family. 

Mollie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

My house is siding on the second story and brick on the first. It was important to have the brick painted to match the new siding. Whitehouse did an excellent job matching the color perfectly. The house was power washed first then painted very professionally. I am very pleased with the results and plan to use this company again. 

Shelley W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amy and her painting crew gave great attention to detail. Let us know what was taking place each day. They painted the exterior of our home and it just looks great! 

Bob M.'s profile image
4 years ago

We are very satisfied with the work and timing to get it completed. 

Frequently asked questions about Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company

How is Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company rated?

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company has a 4.9 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company open?

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.