Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company

4.9
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesRefinishing Services

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company is Kentuckiana’s premier painting contractor. We are a locally owned, full-service painting company with many years of experience and hold a long-standing tradition of quality that includes “doing right” by our customers. That ensures we will be around for years to come which is why generation after generation continue to use us for their projects. 

Location details

8045 Warwick Ave, Louisville, KY, 40222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.987 reviews
Select a rating
Steve T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Tim was our painter/drywall repair expert. We were very pleased with the quality of his work and, more importantly, found him to be a polite, hard working and highly skilled. He kept the mess to a minimum, kept us informed throughout the project and did a great job! 

Kurt S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great team effort from Andrea Jackson to the painters on the project! 

Patricia C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleased. Painting was finished right on time. Painters very nice to work with. Shutters were treated with screening on back to prevent bats--so far working just fine. Initial contact staff member who prepared the quote and followed up with the workers during the painting process was just terrific. Office staff member who dealt with payment also very nice, 

Bill L.'s profile image
4 years ago

And of course, Susan Lepping was as helpful as can be! 

Bill L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great paint job from a great group of painters. Good repair to window wood replacement/repair. 

Bob B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Never worry about anything with Whitehouse, they do what they say will do. The best quality for the dollar. I’m telling all my friends about them. Hardly any dust at all and they clean up everything. I use them again and again. Ten stars. 

Artie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nothing bad to say. Ron did a super job! 

Ruth W.'s profile image
4 years ago

The work done was done extremely well. The drywall repair is even better than we expected. Tim and Sam were wonderful. I had no problem leaving the house when we needed to run some errands. They were helpful and considerate. We will use them again when the need presents. 

Tera D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very reliable in showing up everyday. Left the property clean of any paint chips. Prepared the paint surfaces with scraping and sanding. Would highly recommend the painting company to get your indoor and outdoor job completed!! 

Frequently asked questions about Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company

How is Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company rated?

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company has a 4.9 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company open?

Whitehouse Residential & Commercial Painting Company is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com