English Law Group - Louisville, KY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

English Law Group - Louisville, KY - Louisville, KY

4.9
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning LawReal Estate LawWills, Trusts, & Probates

We are a family-based law firm in Louisville, Kentucky, that has been providing professional, friendly legal services to individuals and families for more than four decades. We are proud of the fact that we have many repeat clients and that area realtors and lenders often refer people to our firm for help with their real estate needs. As Kentucky estate planning lawyers and real estate lawyers, we help families when they need us most. 

Location details

10213 Linn Station Rd, Ste 2, Louisville, KY, 40223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9434 reviews
Select a rating
Jane C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very accommodating. Professional. Everything ran smoothly 

Harolyn S.'s profile image
a year ago

Having to complete a closing long distance was made simple and easy by the English Law Group - instructions were clear and timely. Job accomplished stressless! 

Robert H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone we came in contact with was friendly & very helpful.I was amazed the amount of paper work it takes anymore.If we had questions,the answer was in the paperwork.Thank you for helping us get such a nice home. 

Kimberly C.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff at English Law group was warm and welcoming, the process was simple and efficient. The tool the stress of buying a new home away! 

Elizabeth A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice and friendly atmosphere in the office. Selling or buying a place to call home is very stressful at times and they made it easy and explained things if I needed. Thank you, Elizabeth Bray 

Robert S.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was completely laid out and easy to follow. 

Sandra D.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was so nice and professional 

Daniel C.'s profile image
a year ago

Colleen and everyone at English Law Group made this experience easy and relaxed. Through the whole process they kept us informed of next steps. I’d absolutely recommend them to anyone. 

Steven S.'s profile image
a year ago

Closing on the house was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about English Law Group - Louisville, KY

How is English Law Group - Louisville, KY rated?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY has a 4.9 star rating with 434 reviews. 

When is English Law Group - Louisville, KY open?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com