English Law Group - Louisville, KY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

English Law Group - Louisville, KY

4.9
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning LawReal Estate LawWills, Trusts, & Probates

We are a family-based law firm in Louisville, Kentucky, that has been providing professional, friendly legal services to individuals and families for more than four decades. We are proud of the fact that we have many repeat clients and that area realtors and lenders often refer people to our firm for help with their real estate needs. As Kentucky estate planning lawyers and real estate lawyers, we help families when they need us most. 

Location details

10213 Linn Station Rd, Ste 2, Louisville, KY, 40223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9423 reviews
5
324
4
15
3
9
2
0
1
0
75 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John S.'s profile image
a month ago

Easy to work with. Very organized and responsive to questions. 

Mthokozisi Zama's profile image
Mthokozisi Zama 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

A million thanks to Kirkland Tina who made my life change. forex/bitcoin trade is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs. Kirkland Tina strategy and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $500 be sure to withdraw $8000 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. Contact now on WhatsApp; +1 (970)638-3982 Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com Facebook: Kirkland Tina 

Charles B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everything was together & the process went by a lot quicker then what we thought it would be. Would highly recommend 

Steve C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always a great experience. Top notch organization. 

James D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very easy closing, in fact the fastest I have been involved with. Great people to work with. 

Holly Underwood - Creekstone Realty LLC's profile image
Holly Underwood - Creekstone Realty LLC 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Excellent communication, friendly and smooth closing every time. 👍🏻 

Cynthia W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Efficient, easy to reach by phone and email 

Josephine Edem's profile image
Josephine Edem 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on Bitcoin and Forex trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs KRISTINA SCOTT, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $1000 and now am getting great profits like $10,100 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 7 days of trading, No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via Email:Kristinascott122@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(360)504-6439 

Clarence R.'s profile image
9 months ago

We arrived early and were promptly greeted. As we sat there, we were watching the video board and noticed a picture of our house appeared. We were quite surprised. All went well and we were treated like family. 

Frequently asked questions about English Law Group - Louisville, KY

How is English Law Group - Louisville, KY rated?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY has a 4.9 star rating with 423 reviews. 

When is English Law Group - Louisville, KY open?

English Law Group - Louisville, KY is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.