Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0521 reviews
Select a rating
Bob M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Our agent Ryan Davis was great to work with. Knowledgeable professional and our experience could not have been better. 

Sue Ann M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Ryan did a great job finding us a house. He was also very knowledgeable with any questions we had. We appreciate all his hard work & I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home in Louisville. Thanks again Ryan! 

Jackie G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Ryan was so helpful! We definitely recommend him. 

Douglas  K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Clayton was helpful, insightful and efficient in selling our property. We are so grateful and know who to call when we are in need of a relator again! 

Dan C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Ryan was fantastic! He had a great sense for what we were looking for, and was very patient with us during our home search! He communicated very well, and was able to provide invaluable insights into the home buying process. We were able to find our dream home due to his diligence! The entire staff at KSP was kind and we genuinely felt special working with them! 

Ethan G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Ryan was great! He really made selling our house hassle free. He always gave us updates about the process and really had the professional knowledge to help us make decisions when selling our house. Would definitely recommend Ryan to friends and family. 

Barbara B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Russell Smith's professionalism, communication and efficiency is exemplary! His patience and leaving no question unanswered was truly appreciated! Russell worked diligently to make our selling experience both a positive and pleasant one! We recommend him without hesitation!!  

Esther Knapp &  Mr. Oliver A.'s profile image
Esther Knapp & Mr. Oliver A. 
5 years ago

Overall good experience. 

Victoria's profile image
5 years ago

Clayton Gentile is a caring, easy to speak with individual, who will do his very best to find what you are looking for. We felt confident, well informed and important, coupled with Clayton's years of experience, hard working reputation and wealth of information. Local company, local love. Such a fantastic first-time home buying experience. Thank you, Clayton. -Tory and Neal 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 521 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com