Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
5
485
4
7
3
6
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sherrill S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Katie Pehlke made the buying and selling experience so smooth. She works extremely hard making sure that her clients are getting the Best service possible! Thank you again for finding us our dream home! 

Sara B.'s profile image
4 years ago

We had an excellent experience with Marci Wilson-Bates at Kentucky Select Properties. She was extremely thorough, patient, and helpful. She provided terrific support each step of the way - we are so grateful for her expertise! 

Casey K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan did an amazing job. As this was an estate, and not a typical transaction, Ryan carried all of the load, requiring very little of me. Made everything just a bit easier for me. 

heather5403's profile image
heather5403 
4 years ago

It was a joy to work with Pam on selling my home. The process was smooth and Pam was informative and responsive every step of the way, via email, phone and text, as well as in person. I moved out of state before I put my home on the market, so I was very comfortable having Pam as my eyes and ears in my home that was up for sale. The photos of my home turned out spectacular as well - it was empty, so Pam spruced it up a bit with some little touches. 100% recommend!! 

Meg Rich's profile image
Meg Rich 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My husband and I have been working with Katie Pelhke at KY Select Properties. She is so knowledgeable, extremely patient and such a visionary. We are so thankful for her help in this process and look forward to working with her for all the years to come! 

Brian W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent experience. Abby is a dedicated professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and goes above and beyond during the process. She exceeded all expectations and was a wonderful partner and resource in negotiating the entire process. She was detail oriented, provided thorough explanation and options at every turn, and maintained a high degree of professionalism along the journey. She is personable, friendly and compassionate about her work, and her dedication and commitment to delivering a superb experience is evi... read more

Mary L.'s profile image
4 years ago

I don’t how it could have been any better! Abby is professional, efficient, intelligent, and a great negotiator for her clients. We will soon be selling our home and Abby gets the listing. We are big Abby fans! 

Lindsey R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jessica was incredibly patient and thorough in walking us through the selling of our first home. We could never thank her enough! 

Sarah R.'s profile image
4 years ago

We had been looking for our forever home for years! We had multiple realtors and near misses that left us a little burned. We were prepared to just ride out the market until we found the perfect place for our family. To be honest, our checklist was lengthy. Once we started working with Kristin & Eddie, the process felt a lot less painful! They were so attentive and tailored what listings they sent to us. Eddie was willing to show us anything that we wanted to see at a moment’s notice. His relaxed and knowledgeable demeanor g... read more

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.