Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0521 reviews
Select a rating
Lucius C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent job Jessica. 

Al M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Diane Kirven was our agent & she handled everything perfectly. Also quick with suggestions about workers our how the sale process would happen. It was a a very good experience. I would highly recommend them. 

Nick G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jessica was very patient and helpful! I definitely recommend her! 

Isaac V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jessica was great. I would recommend her to anyone. 

Ken R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Abby is a great agent. Her advice was spot on and she sold our home in literally a matter of hours. 

Gechan78@msn.com's profile image
Gechan78@msn.com 
4 years ago

Cory was wonderful to work with while we searched for our forever home. With a fast paced market and limited homes in our preferred zip code, she was consistently notifying us of new homes. We were able to view newly listed homes quickly and efficiently. Communication was open and she had a clear understanding of our wants/needs! Cory represented us with a sense of urgency, which was necessary in this market. She was ecstatic when we found the one! Before closing, Cory worked closely with the listing agent and the estate to... read more

Tyler D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Russell Smith went above and beyond our expectations as our buying agent. Russell's in-depth preparation, attention to detail, open communication and honesty are major strengths that place him above his peers. Also, Russell was always available when we needed him. All of these factors came together, and we were able to have our first offer accepted and closed with ease. There is absolutely nothing more my wife and I could have asked from Russell during our time searching for our perfect home. If you're not using Russell as ... read more

Christina A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing experience that was made joyful and simple by my knowledgeable agents (Missy and Logan) they informed me as a first time buyer with completely honesty and spoke on a level I could easily understand. They were enthusiastic about the process and I felt well taken care of! 

Kim S.'s profile image
4 years ago

We have worked with Adrianne Hoadley twice and have had an excellent experience both times. She is prompt, professional, and an amazing realtor. Her guidance in selling two homes was invaluable. She made the process seamless for us. We would (and already have) highly recommend both buyers and sellers to work with Adrianne. The entire Kentucky Select Properties team is first rate. 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 521 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com