Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0520 reviews
Select a rating
Matt B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Selling a home is a really stressful process and he made it easy. I would use again and would recommend. 

Derrick R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan is the best. He was proactive, knowledgeable, and communicated very well with us. We were thrilled with our experience and highly recommend! 

Taylor F.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was our second time doing business with Laura Rice. Four years ago, she worked tirelessly to help us find our perfect first home as newlyweds. We decided it was time for us to get a bigger place and knew we only trusted one agent to sell this house! Laura and Mary are extremely hard working and pay amazing attention to detail to make sure everything is just right. She put our minds at ease and answered all of our many questions along the way! We recommend her to everyone we know looking to buy or sell a home. 

Kurt W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I recently purchased property on Douglass Ave and worked with Laura Rice. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions throughly and thoughtfully. We worked over 6 months to find the right property and she and her assistant Mary Taylor were always quick to answer emails or texts and were never reluctant to offer excellent advice and insight on the situation. I highly recommend them and would use them again. 

Linda N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pam was great to work with from start to finish. She guided us every step of the way in a very professional and personable manner. She is a wonderful person and realtor who possesses extensive real estate knowledge and expertise that enabled her to sell our home in just 6 days. We could not have asked for a better experience! 

Zachary D.'s profile image
4 years ago

The home buying process was a joy! My realtor, Cory Britt-Stauble, was fantastic. She was able to guide me through the home buying process start to finish. And because I was a first time home buyer she answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. I valued her knowledge when it came to all the contracts and the key contractors you select along the way. I would use Cory & KY Select when I make my next purchase! 

Travis S.'s profile image
4 years ago

These folks are supernaturally gifted! They streamlined the entire process for us during our hunting, negotiating and acquisition phases. I cannot speak highly enough of Tim Hertzsch. He actually got us money back at closing! Christy Dobbs is an excellent realtor and helped us understand what was important and what not to freak out over. Thanks you guys so much, we love our house!! 

Bobby N.'s profile image
5 years ago

This is our 8th house either bought or sold using an experienced realtor. Lauren Neutz did a phenomenal job! My wife and I were very pleased with her attention to detail, eye for what sells and knowledge of what to buy. We were also extremely impressed with her hard work ethic, patience and flexibility as we tried to make decisions. We really appreciated her calm demeanor during the negotiations; essentially getting the sale and purchase (we have done both with her) to where we wanted it to be! We will use her again and ce... read more

Lauren L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Lauren was absolutely fantastic. As first time homebuyers we needed a little extra guidance and she did an incredible job of showing us what to steer clear of during the whole process. She was always honest and on-time for appointments and showings and always knew what to watch out for in homes and be cautious about. She ended up finding our first home the first day it hit the market. She acted fast because of the competitive market and got our offer accepted within 24 hours. I would highly recommend her for her knowledge in... read more

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 520 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com