Edit

Kentucky Select Properties

4.9
185 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222US

Write a review

(502) 271-5000

Write a review

5on Cultivate Advertising, Jan 05, 2018
Awesome experience. Abby was prompt, professional as well as friendly and understating of our time. She was always accessible and happy to educate and advise us in this process. Our property sold to the first people that looked at it! Couldn't have been an easier or more rewarding experience. I highly recommend Abby Thonen and KY Select if your looking to buy or sell a home! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 27, 2017
Any company that has Pam Schiller as a top sales person is one lucky company! She is the best! Thanks for making this experience so successful! more »
5on Zillow, Dec 18, 2017
We can't possibly imagine going through this process with anyone else! Pam is a true professional, with the right experience, and knowledge to make your selling go as smoothly as possible. She knows her market, she knows the city, she understands how to price your home so that the right people see it. Above and beyond that, she is honest and will give you the right info, so YOU can make the best decision! You will know that everything has been covered and that you're in the best hands possible. Best realtor ever in 40 years of buying and selling! Highly recommend!! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 14, 2017
Can’t think of anything additional. For a first time seller, on top of it being involved with an estate; Ryan Davis was excellent in leading me thru this process. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 13, 2017
As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and Russell had the answers. Throughout the whole process - from looking at multiple homes, to closing on our new home - Russell was very attentive, readily available and knowledgeable. With his help and guidance we found a home within our budget, that fits all of our needs and we were able to close on our home within a month of our offer being accepted. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 13, 2017
I don’t see any improvement necessary. Lisa Tyler was a great realtor for us; I’d retain her services again in a heartbeat. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
Kathy Hinkebein was amazing helping me sell my cousin’s house. I live out of town and she went above and beyond to take care of local details for me. Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
Kathy Hinkebein was amazing helping me sell my cousin’s house. I live out of town and she went above and beyond to take care of local details for me. Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 06, 2017
Nothing. It was great from start to finish! We love Beth!! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 02, 2017
We could not have been more satisfied in our home searching and purchasing experience with Adrianne Hoadley by our sides. She made us feel like her only clients. She went above and beyond to be available for any questions or concerns that we had, and helped smooth over all obstacles that came up in the process. Adrianne was always upfront, honest, and took the time to really listen to what we wanted. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Nov 13, 2017
Our agent, Ryan Davis, was a huge help throughout the process. We feel he went above and beyond - meeting inspectors, handling paperwork and communication with mortgage company, putting out fires! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Nov 10, 2017
Ryan Davis demonstrated his professionalism and expertise the moment I called. He was very thorough and provided strong advice throughout the process. He knows when to drive and when to hit the brakes. I will recommend him to anyone seeking to sell or purchase a home! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2017
Christy Dodds is the best. She listed and sold my house in one day for full price. But it is what she did before that gave me such piece of mind. I was out of state and she handled the moving of my furniture, replacing the floor and painting the walls. I interviewed 3 other people before finding Christy. She is absolutely the best! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Nov 03, 2017
Pete did a great job finding our new home in Louisville and navigating us thru the process. THANKS! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 27, 2017
Pete was AMAZING!!! Everything was perfect! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 16, 2017
Excellent. Very Professional and friendly. Had our house sold in 24 hours! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 16, 2017
Brooke was professional and timely throughout the whole process. One of the best business experiences I’ve had. Would use her again in a heartbeat. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
Woode Hannah is a top notch realtor! He knows his construction, was able to answer my questions, and showed me some good houses. I couldn't be happier with my new home. Absolutely spot on in respect to what I was looking for and one that I feel very comfortable in. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 10, 2017
We worked with Barbi Tafel over two "seasons" in trying to find a condo suitable for our needs in a frustrating market. She stayed patiently in contact with us until the right home came on the market. We quickly and successfully negotiated a purchase and then turned to the problem of selling our home.
With Barbi's good counsel, we went to market late Friday afternoon and had an above asking price offer by 1 PM on Saturday, with minimal contingencies. We were delighted. Barbi's work on both ends resulted in our needs being met and our expectations being exceeded!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2017
more »
5on Zillow, Sep 14, 2017
I was starting to think about buying a house for the first time, and I was completely overwheled with everything I did NOT know about the process. I was stressed about even beginning the seatch. A good friend of mine had gotten help from Laura during a stressful time and highly recommended her, assuring me that she had done so well for her, that other people in her family had gotten her help and had great success as well. From the first call, to the first time I met Laura, to the closing date on my new house I knew I was in great hand. Laura took what I imagined to be a highly stressful market and made it a really exciting and fun process. She guided me through, never pressured me, educated me about the details that I wanted to understand better, gave me helpful pointers in looking at homes and concerns that might exist, always made time for me and my questions no matter the day or time, and I could tell this was an exciting process for her too. I know that I got a great home, negotiated a great deal, and I learned more than I imagined. I wold highly recommend her and I will go to her for any future sales or purchases. Thank you Laura! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 28, 2017
The process of selling our home exceeded our expectations. Sandy and Jay handled each step of the process warmly and professionally, taking care of each detail while keeping us informed along the way. Our home sold quickly and with ease. A true pleasure! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 25, 2017
Adrianne was such a joy to work with, and made buying our first house a total breeze! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
Selling your home is an emotional undertaking, but working with Jay Gulick made the whole process as easy as it could be.
Jay is lovely to work with. We knew from the beginning we wanted to use
KSP and Jay because of his knowledge of the Cherokee Triangle neighborhood. He grew up on Ransdell just a block away, so we knew his expertise and knowledge of the area would benefit us.
Jay was in communication nearly daily with us, helping us to decide when to lower the price, how to better position the property and he went to great marketing lengths to sell our condo by including it several times in the C-J real estate and open house section as well as the Business First Home of the Day featured post. We truly appreciate his and his team's efforts, and I can't praise them highly enough.
I wouldn't hesitate a second to call Jay to either buy or sell a property in Louisville. They are the best.
Cheryl Boyd
more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222
Real Estate Agents
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation.more »

Review summary

5  172
4  3
3  6
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
185 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :