Edit

Kentucky Select Properties

4.9
156 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(502) 271-5000

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Mark Burkhead, my realtor, went out of his way to make sure our purchase went well. I would highly recommend him or Kentucky Select. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 27, 2017
I only wish I had Agent Abby Thonen when I was purchasing my first home! She was such a help when it came time to sell - knowledgeable, responsive, extremely helpful with details I never considered, and calm throughout what can be a rather hectic process. She made my home sale smooth and seamless, and her smile and positive energy was just a cherry on top of a great experience. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Working with Abby was wonderful !!!! Being a first time home buyer, she really helped out with a lot, and was there every step of the way to help with any questions or concerns I had. Can't wait to work with her again in the future ! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Russell Smith is an excellent realtor. He was patient, thorough, and friendly. He found the perfect house and helped me get into it with no hassles or worries. He and Kentucky Select Properties have my highest recommendation. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Selling my home by Russell Smith couldn't have gone any smoother. Very professional and he went far and beyond making me feel comfortable as a first time experience for me. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon Wright
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
In today's real estate market, you need someone guiding you who really knows their stuff. After interviewing several agents, we were lucky enough to get connected with Adrianne Hoadley of Kentucky Select Properties. She is highly knowledgeable, proactive, very responsive, and always acts in the best interest of her clients. Adrianne helped us to sell our former home in less than a week, and also helped us buy our new home. I would absolutely work with Adrianne again, and have already recommended her to several people I know who are selling and buying properties. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 23, 2017
My Agent Becca Manning went above and beyond expectations, keeping the whole process on track from paperwork to contractors. I have never worked with a better agent who understood the process, streamlined documents and orders, and would not back down from hurdles put in our way. Please call Becca if you want someone to stay with you through the entire process and keep things on track! Kentucky Select Properties takes it up a notch with their professionalism and their experience! more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
I cannot say enough good things about Logan. When I decided to buy my first home Logan was recommended to me by a good friend, and I am so happy I took her advice. Logan worked diligently to find the perfect house for me. My entire experience working with him far exceeded my expectations. Logan is trustworthy, punctual and knowledgable of Louisville’s real estate market. He was quick to give me the right contacts (mortgage broker, home inspector, etc.) for every step of the process, and each person I worked with was top notch. Anytime I had a question, Logan was quick to respond. When it came down to putting an offer on my house, we found ourselves in a multiple offer situation. Logan gave great advice throughout the negotiation and I walked away with an amazing house. The man is great at what he does and loves real estate! You can’t go wrong working with him. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
Ryan was great! As first time home buyers he helped make the process of buying a home a great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the process and was able to provide valuable insight when buying our first home. I would highly recommend Ryan to friends and family in a heartbeat. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
I could not have asked for a better home buying experience from Logan. He helped me purchase my first home and was there every step of the way from the first consultation to the closing. He is not only incredibly knowledgeable about the process but also about the Louisville housing market. He was aware of houses within minutes of them being listed and we were in the door faster than anyone else. We had my dream home under contract in less than 24 hours. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, kind, or experienced agent. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
If you are looking for a knowledgeable, trustworthy, highly professional real estate agent to help you buy your dream home, Logan is your guy. Logan has extensive knowledge of the Louisville market, particularly the highly desired neighborhoods of Indian Hills, Rolling Fields and St. Matthews.
During a highly competitive market with low inventory, Logan leveraged his strong business contacts to get us into a home showing with limited openings, then recommended a pricing strategy which ultimately enabled us to successfully secure our dream home while facing multiple bids.
Logan's easy-to-work-with style, ability to execute and passion for real estate set him apart from other realtors. He is very responsive and has an important attention to detail.
The home buying and selling experience is stressful, Logan is a highly-qualified agent to lead you through the process.
more »
5on Zillow, Jun 15, 2017
Ryan was very knowledgeable and helped us through every step of the selling and buying process. He was always available to answer any and all questions we had (and we had plenty). He's very personable and went above and beyond to help us sell our "starter" home and buy our "forever" home. I would highly recommend him! more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Our realtor is absolutely fantastic, would not choose another realty company. Hands down the best in Kentucky! more »
5on Zillow, Apr 30, 2017
Amazing! We love Pete. He sold our house in 8 days. He is easy to contact and always had our best interest in mind. He is easy to talk to and fun to view house with. We highly recommended Pete. more »
5on Zillow, Feb 13, 2017
Missy is an absolute Pro in Louisville real estate!! She found me a gem of a home the very day it was listed. After my offer, 5 additional offers were made within 24 hours. Needless to say, Missy has her ear to the ground and is well connected. Not only are you in great hands with Missy, but you will have a ball doing business with her. She has become a great friend. more »
5on Zillow, Feb 06, 2017
Logan helped me buy my first house in under 45 days- from the day I first saw it to the day I closed. He went above and beyond in every way: he educated me about the process (which was all new to me), he referred me to spots to check out all over town (I moved from out of town), and even had the selling agent buy me a brand new TV mount when he noticed the seller had taken his with him before we closed. Logan was made to do this type of work- I wish he could come with me every time I considered buying anything! I'm grateful to have worked with him, and I'm so happy in my new home. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Zillow, Jan 20, 2017
Missy and her partner Logan are, hands down, the best realtors I've worked with - ever. Missy is kind, thorough, proactive, patient and just plain fun! She also knows all about the Louisville area including great neighborhoods, establishments, schools and more. We moved from out of state and Missy helped make the process easy and enjoyable. We highly recommend her.
Kim and Mike Corak
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
When employees of an organization cares just as much for their community as they do their jobs it makes for an OUTSTANDING experience. Ky Select Properties is an A-1 organization. Know that when working with any one associated with this company you are in Good Hands. Thank You for ALL you do for the youngest of the Louisville community. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 13, 2017
I enjoyed every aspect of working with Abby. I was an out of state investment buyer with many questions regarding rental property in Louisville. Abby was always able to answer my questions. The couple of times she didn't know the immediate answers, she researched and promptly got back to me. She has continued to communicate with me regarding information that she knows would be of interest to me. I would certainly work with Abby again and I highly recommend her. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 01, 2017
Excellent realtor!
Helped me and my wife buy our first home in 2009 and he sold it for us in 2016. He found us our house in 1 day and 7 years later sold it in 1 day...for above ask!
Awesom
e to work with. Always available for concerns - including nights and weekends. more »
5on Zillow, Dec 16, 2016
Kathy is a great real estate agent. She helped us secure our dream home and quickly sell our existing. She's very quick and responsive to calls, emails, and texts. Her expertise in our local area helped ensure that we were getting fair pricing. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2016
more »
5on Zillow, Dec 07, 2016
Ryan worked with us to hunt down the perfect home. We moved from out of state so having someone like Ryan, who knows the area well and could schedule viewings when we were in town, was convenient and made the transition of moving to a different state much smoother. He was patient, informative, kind and a real joy to work with! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222
Real Estate Agents
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  143
4  3
3  6
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
156 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :