Edit

Kentucky Select Properties

4.9
174 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222US

Write a review

(502) 271-5000

Write a review

5on Cultivate Advertising, Nov 13, 2017
Our agent, Ryan Davis, was a huge help throughout the process. We feel he went above and beyond - meeting inspectors, handling paperwork and communication with mortgage company, putting out fires! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Nov 10, 2017
Ryan Davis demonstrated his professionalism and expertise the moment I called. He was very thorough and provided strong advice throughout the process. He knows when to drive and when to hit the brakes. I will recommend him to anyone seeking to sell or purchase a home! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2017
Christy Dodds is the best. She listed and sold my house in one day for full price. But it is what she did before that gave me such piece of mind. I was out of state and she handled the moving of my furniture, replacing the floor and painting the walls. I interviewed 3 other people before finding Christy. She is absolutely the best! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Nov 03, 2017
Pete did a great job finding our new home in Louisville and navigating us thru the process. THANKS! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 27, 2017
Pete was AMAZING!!! Everything was perfect! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 16, 2017
Excellent. Very Professional and friendly. Had our house sold in 24 hours! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 16, 2017
Brooke was professional and timely throughout the whole process. One of the best business experiences I’ve had. Would use her again in a heartbeat. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
Woode Hannah is a top notch realtor! He knows his construction, was able to answer my questions, and showed me some good houses. I couldn't be happier with my new home. Absolutely spot on in respect to what I was looking for and one that I feel very comfortable in. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Oct 10, 2017
We worked with Barbi Tafel over two "seasons" in trying to find a condo suitable for our needs in a frustrating market. She stayed patiently in contact with us until the right home came on the market. We quickly and successfully negotiated a purchase and then turned to the problem of selling our home.
With Barbi's good counsel, we went to market late Friday afternoon and had an above asking price offer by 1 PM on Saturday, with minimal contingencies. We were delighted. Barbi's work on both ends resulted in our needs being met and our expectations being exceeded!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2017
more »
5on Zillow, Sep 14, 2017
I was starting to think about buying a house for the first time, and I was completely overwheled with everything I did NOT know about the process. I was stressed about even beginning the seatch. A good friend of mine had gotten help from Laura during a stressful time and highly recommended her, assuring me that she had done so well for her, that other people in her family had gotten her help and had great success as well. From the first call, to the first time I met Laura, to the closing date on my new house I knew I was in great hand. Laura took what I imagined to be a highly stressful market and made it a really exciting and fun process. She guided me through, never pressured me, educated me about the details that I wanted to understand better, gave me helpful pointers in looking at homes and concerns that might exist, always made time for me and my questions no matter the day or time, and I could tell this was an exciting process for her too. I know that I got a great home, negotiated a great deal, and I learned more than I imagined. I wold highly recommend her and I will go to her for any future sales or purchases. Thank you Laura! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 28, 2017
The process of selling our home exceeded our expectations. Sandy and Jay handled each step of the process warmly and professionally, taking care of each detail while keeping us informed along the way. Our home sold quickly and with ease. A true pleasure! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 25, 2017
Adrianne was such a joy to work with, and made buying our first house a total breeze! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
Selling your home is an emotional undertaking, but working with Jay Gulick made the whole process as easy as it could be.
Jay is lovely to work with. We knew from the beginning we wanted to use
KSP and Jay because of his knowledge of the Cherokee Triangle neighborhood. He grew up on Ransdell just a block away, so we knew his expertise and knowledge of the area would benefit us.
Jay was in communication nearly daily with us, helping us to decide when to lower the price, how to better position the property and he went to great marketing lengths to sell our condo by including it several times in the C-J real estate and open house section as well as the Business First Home of the Day featured post. We truly appreciate his and his team's efforts, and I can't praise them highly enough.
I wouldn't hesitate a second to call Jay to either buy or sell a property in Louisville. They are the best.
Cheryl Boyd
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Alice and Emmy were great! They went well above and beyond expectations. Alice LeGette is a real miracle worker! She was able to manage a very challenging situation with grace and persistence. Her 30 years of experience really paid off, and the house was sold in less than a couple of months. She is a true professional. I've bought and sold a lot of homes over the years, and she is by far the very best real estate agent I've ever worked with. It was a great pleasure to work with Alice and Emmy and I highly recommend them! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Abby did a great job with the sale. She handled things quickly and professionally with easy to follow updates along the way. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Great experience! Pam consistently went above and beyond. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Alice and Emmy are the best! They are by far, the best real estate agents I've ever worked with. They went above and beyond and even helped take care of my dog. Alice's experience really paid off and she was able to manage several very difficult situations with grace and persistence. She's a real miracle worker! She doesn't mess around, and the house was sold in less than two months! I was living in California the whole time, and I was able to take care of everything virtually through Alice. I trust Alice completely, and she always had my best interests in mind. She gives great and practical advice to make things happen. Amazing work and very talented in every way! I highly recommend Alice and Emmy! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Julie Beam is terrific! She helped me every step of the way when selling my home. She made me feel at ease and made the process seamless. I'd definitely recommend Julie & Kentucky Select Properties! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Mark Burkhead, my realtor, went out of his way to make sure our purchase went well. I would highly recommend him or Kentucky Select. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 27, 2017
I only wish I had Agent Abby Thonen when I was purchasing my first home! She was such a help when it came time to sell - knowledgeable, responsive, extremely helpful with details I never considered, and calm throughout what can be a rather hectic process. She made my home sale smooth and seamless, and her smile and positive energy was just a cherry on top of a great experience. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Working with Abby was wonderful !!!! Being a first time home buyer, she really helped out with a lot, and was there every step of the way to help with any questions or concerns I had. Can't wait to work with her again in the future ! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Russell Smith is an excellent realtor. He was patient, thorough, and friendly. He found the perfect house and helped me get into it with no hassles or worries. He and Kentucky Select Properties have my highest recommendation. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Selling my home by Russell Smith couldn't have gone any smoother. Very professional and he went far and beyond making me feel comfortable as a first time experience for me. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon Wright
more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222
Real Estate Agents
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation.more »

Review summary

5  161
4  3
3  6
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
174 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :