Edit

Kentucky Select Properties

4.9
164 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222US

Write a review

(502) 271-5000

Write a review

5on Zillow, Sep 14, 2017
I was starting to think about buying a house for the first time, and I was completely overwheled with everything I did NOT know about the process. I was stressed about even beginning the seatch. A good friend of mine had gotten help from Laura during a stressful time and highly recommended her, assuring me that she had done so well for her, that other people in her family had gotten her help and had great success as well. From the first call, to the first time I met Laura, to the closing date on my new house I knew I was in great hand. Laura took what I imagined to be a highly stressful market and made it a really exciting and fun process. She guided me through, never pressured me, educated me about the details that I wanted to understand better, gave me helpful pointers in looking at homes and concerns that might exist, always made time for me and my questions no matter the day or time, and I could tell this was an exciting process for her too. I know that I got a great home, negotiated a great deal, and I learned more than I imagined. I wold highly recommend her and I will go to her for any future sales or purchases. Thank you Laura! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 28, 2017
The process of selling our home exceeded our expectations. Sandy and Jay handled each step of the process warmly and professionally, taking care of each detail while keeping us informed along the way. Our home sold quickly and with ease. A true pleasure! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 25, 2017
Adrianne was such a joy to work with, and made buying our first house a total breeze! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
Selling your home is an emotional undertaking, but working with Jay Gulick made the whole process as easy as it could be.
Jay is lovely to work with. We knew from the beginning we wanted to use
KSP and Jay because of his knowledge of the Cherokee Triangle neighborhood. He grew up on Ransdell just a block away, so we knew his expertise and knowledge of the area would benefit us.
Jay was in communication nearly daily with us, helping us to decide when to lower the price, how to better position the property and he went to great marketing lengths to sell our condo by including it several times in the C-J real estate and open house section as well as the Business First Home of the Day featured post. We truly appreciate his and his team's efforts, and I can't praise them highly enough.
I wouldn't hesitate a second to call Jay to either buy or sell a property in Louisville. They are the best.
Cheryl Boyd
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Alice and Emmy were great! They went well above and beyond expectations. Alice LeGette is a real miracle worker! She was able to manage a very challenging situation with grace and persistence. Her 30 years of experience really paid off, and the house was sold in less than a couple of months. She is a true professional. I've bought and sold a lot of homes over the years, and she is by far the very best real estate agent I've ever worked with. It was a great pleasure to work with Alice and Emmy and I highly recommend them! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Abby did a great job with the sale. She handled things quickly and professionally with easy to follow updates along the way. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Great experience! Pam consistently went above and beyond. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Alice and Emmy are the best! They are by far, the best real estate agents I've ever worked with. They went above and beyond and even helped take care of my dog. Alice's experience really paid off and she was able to manage several very difficult situations with grace and persistence. She's a real miracle worker! She doesn't mess around, and the house was sold in less than two months! I was living in California the whole time, and I was able to take care of everything virtually through Alice. I trust Alice completely, and she always had my best interests in mind. She gives great and practical advice to make things happen. Amazing work and very talented in every way! I highly recommend Alice and Emmy! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Aug 11, 2017
Julie Beam is terrific! She helped me every step of the way when selling my home. She made me feel at ease and made the process seamless. I'd definitely recommend Julie & Kentucky Select Properties! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Mark Burkhead, my realtor, went out of his way to make sure our purchase went well. I would highly recommend him or Kentucky Select. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 27, 2017
I only wish I had Agent Abby Thonen when I was purchasing my first home! She was such a help when it came time to sell - knowledgeable, responsive, extremely helpful with details I never considered, and calm throughout what can be a rather hectic process. She made my home sale smooth and seamless, and her smile and positive energy was just a cherry on top of a great experience. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Working with Abby was wonderful !!!! Being a first time home buyer, she really helped out with a lot, and was there every step of the way to help with any questions or concerns I had. Can't wait to work with her again in the future ! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Russell Smith is an excellent realtor. He was patient, thorough, and friendly. He found the perfect house and helped me get into it with no hassles or worries. He and Kentucky Select Properties have my highest recommendation. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Selling my home by Russell Smith couldn't have gone any smoother. Very professional and he went far and beyond making me feel comfortable as a first time experience for me. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon Wright
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
In today's real estate market, you need someone guiding you who really knows their stuff. After interviewing several agents, we were lucky enough to get connected with Adrianne Hoadley of Kentucky Select Properties. She is highly knowledgeable, proactive, very responsive, and always acts in the best interest of her clients. Adrianne helped us to sell our former home in less than a week, and also helped us buy our new home. I would absolutely work with Adrianne again, and have already recommended her to several people I know who are selling and buying properties. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
I cannot say enough good things about Logan. When I decided to buy my first home Logan was recommended to me by a good friend, and I am so happy I took her advice. Logan worked diligently to find the perfect house for me. My entire experience working with him far exceeded my expectations. Logan is trustworthy, punctual and knowledgable of Louisville’s real estate market. He was quick to give me the right contacts (mortgage broker, home inspector, etc.) for every step of the process, and each person I worked with was top notch. Anytime I had a question, Logan was quick to respond. When it came down to putting an offer on my house, we found ourselves in a multiple offer situation. Logan gave great advice throughout the negotiation and I walked away with an amazing house. The man is great at what he does and loves real estate! You can’t go wrong working with him. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
Ryan was great! As first time home buyers he helped make the process of buying a home a great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the process and was able to provide valuable insight when buying our first home. I would highly recommend Ryan to friends and family in a heartbeat. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
I could not have asked for a better home buying experience from Logan. He helped me purchase my first home and was there every step of the way from the first consultation to the closing. He is not only incredibly knowledgeable about the process but also about the Louisville housing market. He was aware of houses within minutes of them being listed and we were in the door faster than anyone else. We had my dream home under contract in less than 24 hours. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, kind, or experienced agent. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2017
If you are looking for a knowledgeable, trustworthy, highly professional real estate agent to help you buy your dream home, Logan is your guy. Logan has extensive knowledge of the Louisville market, particularly the highly desired neighborhoods of Indian Hills, Rolling Fields and St. Matthews.
During a highly competitive market with low inventory, Logan leveraged his strong business contacts to get us into a home showing with limited openings, then recommended a pricing strategy which ultimately enabled us to successfully secure our dream home while facing multiple bids.
Logan's easy-to-work-with style, ability to execute and passion for real estate set him apart from other realtors. He is very responsive and has an important attention to detail.
The home buying and selling experience is stressful, Logan is a highly-qualified agent to lead you through the process.
more »
5on Zillow, Jun 15, 2017
Ryan was very knowledgeable and helped us through every step of the selling and buying process. He was always available to answer any and all questions we had (and we had plenty). He's very personable and went above and beyond to help us sell our "starter" home and buy our "forever" home. I would highly recommend him! more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Our realtor is absolutely fantastic, would not choose another realty company. Hands down the best in Kentucky! more »
5on Zillow, Apr 30, 2017
Amazing! We love Pete. He sold our house in 8 days. He is easy to contact and always had our best interest in mind. He is easy to talk to and fun to view house with. We highly recommended Pete. more »
5on Zillow, Feb 13, 2017
Missy is an absolute Pro in Louisville real estate!! She found me a gem of a home the very day it was listed. After my offer, 5 additional offers were made within 24 hours. Needless to say, Missy has her ear to the ground and is well connected. Not only are you in great hands with Missy, but you will have a ball doing business with her. She has become a great friend. more »
5on Zillow, Feb 06, 2017
Logan helped me buy my first house in under 45 days- from the day I first saw it to the day I closed. He went above and beyond in every way: he educated me about the process (which was all new to me), he referred me to spots to check out all over town (I moved from out of town), and even had the selling agent buy me a brand new TV mount when he noticed the seller had taken his with him before we closed. Logan was made to do this type of work- I wish he could come with me every time I considered buying anything! I'm grateful to have worked with him, and I'm so happy in my new home. more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222
Real Estate Agents
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation.more »

Review summary

5  151
4  3
3  6
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
164 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :