Kentucky Select Properties | Real Estate Agents at 2000 Warrington Way # 140 - Louisville KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Kentucky Select Properties

4.9
206 reviews
Real Estate Agents
 2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(502) 271-5000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
206 reviews
5193
  
43
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 108 reviews5.0
  • 47 reviews4.7
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Cultivate Advertising, Mar 15, 2018
Barbara has been our realtor for years now and been with us every step of the way through thick or thin on several houses! She's walked through, I have noooo idea how many houses with us, as excited as we were to see if they were the right fit. Love the hustle she approaches work with - these guys don't sit back and wait, but are proactive on both the sell and buy side. Can't speak highly enough of Barbara and her entire support staff at Select! more »
5on Zillow, Mar 12, 2018
As a first time homebuyer, I was very nervous about the homebuying process. Laura put all my fears to rest! Laura is one of the hardest working people I know. She is knowledgeable, smart, and responsive! Her experience as an attorney sets her apart from other agents. I would highly recommend Laura to anyone buying or selling a home. more »
5on Zillow, Mar 09, 2018
Laura is the absolute best at her job! She helped us with a complex situation with a sale of an existing home and the purchase of a new home that required some thorough research and negotiation skills. She made the process so painless and easy! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
We worked with Barbara Jones and had a first-class experience across the board. She's a knowledgeable professional who takes a very personal approach to selling that is very client-focused. Always patient and willing to have us consider all things when considering a property. We were comfortable in the fact that it was not about making a sell, rather it was about finding a home that met all of our needs. Not only did we gain a trusted business contact, we gained a friend! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 09, 2018
Barbara was wonderful! She not only helped us find a wonderful new home for family, but she also had our old house under contract after only one open house. She made the buying and selling process as painless as possible. Any issues that arose were taken care of swiftly and we couldn’t have been happier.

Within five minutes of meeting Barbara, my husband and I felt completely comfortable and confident in her abilities. She was amazing with our children and even brought them their own set of documents to sign at closing.

I can’t say enough kind things about Barbara and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Katy Condley
more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 09, 2018
Barbara was a fantastic agent and I couldn’t have been happier with her service, ideas, commitment and dedication. I’d recommend her to anyone and her collaboration, follow-up and r solve with me was amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 06, 2018
Clayton did a wonderful job selling our house in Cherokee Triangle. The process was smooth, quick, transparent, and easy. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
Adrianne and Julie didn't just help us find our first home; they were critically influential in the success of that journey. They were responsive, fast-acting, and had helpful wisdom and intuition 100% of the time. I almost wish it'd been a longer process bc we enjoyed spending time with them so much! We learned a lot and highly recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 02, 2018
My husband and I bought our first house with the help of Clayton Gentile. He made the process so easy for us! He walked us through the paperwork, inspections and timelines so that we never felt overwhelmed. He also took the time to learn exactly what we were looking for in a house and ended up finding us a house that was truly meant for us. We are so happy with our experience and recommend Clayton to anyone we know in search of a new home.
-Rebecca Metcalf
more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 02, 2018
Clayton Gentile was about as professional and efficient a realtor as I have ever dealt with. He kept me informed, knew how to make the process easy and always answered his phone. He knows Louisville and he is well connected in the real estate world. I would recommend Mr. Gentile for anyone. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 02, 2018
Everything went great. We got a good price for the house and no issues at closing. Very professional more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 02, 2018
I worked with Clayton Gentile and he was absolutely wonderful to work with. This was my first time purchasing a home and he went above and beyond to make sure it was a smooth process for me. He really takes the time to get to know his clients and their happiness is his first priority. Clayton is very professional but also very kind, personable, and a blast to work with! He made the home buying process extremely easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Clayton and Kentucky Select to all of my friends and family. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 02, 2018
Clayton Gentile was so helpful and patient through my arduous 6 month long house hunt. He would always make himself available as soon as possible if I found a listing I wanted to see and was eager to suggest comprable properties that met my criteria. After showing me more than 50 houses he finally helped me find my perfect Germantown space! I will definitely want to work with him again in the future when (and if!) I ever move. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Feb 01, 2018
Russell was amazing and went above an beyond to help my clients with the sale of their estate property. He was kind, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this an excellent experience. Russell's communication skills are remarkable and he kept us updated throughout the process. I highly recommend him! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Jan 28, 2018
Pam Schiller was a compassionate professional. She had excellent communications and follow up in all parts of the process. She offered experienced counsel and stepped us through each stage of the transaction. Many thanks! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Jan 05, 2018
Awesome experience. Abby was prompt, professional as well as friendly and understating of our time. She was always accessible and happy to educate and advise us in this process. Our property sold to the first people that looked at it! Couldn't have been an easier or more rewarding experience. I highly recommend Abby Thonen and KY Select if your looking to buy or sell a home! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 27, 2017
Any company that has Pam Schiller as a top sales person is one lucky company! She is the best! Thanks for making this experience so successful! more »
5on Zillow, Dec 18, 2017
We can't possibly imagine going through this process with anyone else! Pam is a true professional, with the right experience, and knowledge to make your selling go as smoothly as possible. She knows her market, she knows the city, she understands how to price your home so that the right people see it. Above and beyond that, she is honest and will give you the right info, so YOU can make the best decision! You will know that everything has been covered and that you're in the best hands possible. Best realtor ever in 40 years of buying and selling! Highly recommend!! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 14, 2017
Can’t think of anything additional. For a first time seller, on top of it being involved with an estate; Ryan Davis was excellent in leading me thru this process. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 13, 2017
As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and Russell had the answers. Throughout the whole process - from looking at multiple homes, to closing on our new home - Russell was very attentive, readily available and knowledgeable. With his help and guidance we found a home within our budget, that fits all of our needs and we were able to close on our home within a month of our offer being accepted. more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 13, 2017
I don’t see any improvement necessary. Lisa Tyler was a great realtor for us; I’d retain her services again in a heartbeat. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
Kathy Hinkebein was amazing helping me sell my cousin’s house. I live out of town and she went above and beyond to take care of local details for me. Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
Kathy Hinkebein was amazing helping me sell my cousin’s house. I live out of town and she went above and beyond to take care of local details for me. Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Cultivate Advertising, Dec 06, 2017
Nothing. It was great from start to finish! We love Beth!! more »
Page 1 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222
Real Estate Agents
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :