Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0520 reviews
Select a rating
Mirza K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Russell was AMAZING! Throughout the whole process Russell was very informative, patient, and knowledgeable while searching for the right home for me. I learned more about real estate during this time than I could have ever imagined! He was with me every step of the way which made this experience more comfortable for me and one that i'll never forget. 

Alex S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great communication and candid conversations about all of the potential homes we viewed. It was clear to us that Lisa fought for our interests. Thank you for helping us find a house we love. 

Monica H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I totally trusted my agent, Ann James. She was fun to work with totally thorough. I had nothing to worry about, because when I had questions, she had answers or found the answers. At times during this process, I became very anxious, but Ann’s calm demeanor, knowledge of the details and laws, as well as Years of experience.Set me at ease. 

Martha G.'s profile image
3 years ago

As a senior citizen who moved during a global pandemic, I can attest to Emmy Kupper’s super powers. I couldn’t have survived without her. She was present daily with advice, encouragement, problem solving, physical labor, errand assistance, whatever was needed. She cares. And she clearly knows her business. So bright, charming, positive, knowledgeable and hopefully with good relationships with those from businesses that intersect with real estate, she is the best. 

Amy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cory was an amazing realtor. After just a few showings she got a good feel for what we were looking for and was able to get us in to a view a house before it even hit the market, which was huge given how little inventory was on the market. She was always available to work around our schedules and quickly responded to all of our emails/texts. I highly recommend Cory to anyone house hunting in the greater Louisville area. 

Kelly B.'s profile image
3 years ago

When we decided to sell our house we called Ann. She took control and walked us through the whole process. It went extremely smooth and we sold in less than a week. I would highly recommend Ann and this company! They take the stress out of selling a house! 

Adam F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was fast and easy. 

Cody B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Russell was a true delight to work with. He is knowledgeable, thorough, never pushy, and truly had my best interests at heart. I would happily recommend Russell to anyone. 

Janelle MacDonald E.'s profile image
Janelle MacDonald E. 
3 years ago

We couldn't be more impressed with Ryan Davis and the work he did to sell our house! He really understood the unique features and challenges of our home and neighborhood. He worked to highlight the good and overcome the objections. He went above and beyond, attending showings without us asking and even creating a group open house event to draw in more potential buyers. Every time a problem popped up, Ryan addressed it and was proactive with his solutions. We would recommend him 100% to anyone looking to maximize their invest... read more

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 520 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com