Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0521 reviews
Select a rating
Mark + Sherry B.'s profile image
Mark + Sherry B. 
3 years ago

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Michelle on a recent sale of a property by owner where we were the sellers and she represented the buyers. Even though she wasn’t our representation, she was extremely professional and helpful and communicated thoroughly with us throughout the process. We were thrown some curveballs and she didn’t hesitate to tackle whatever came her way and to make sure everyone was aware of what was going on and next steps. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a Realtor. In the fu... read more

Laura S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lisa could not have a done a better job for us. After listing, she was able to have the house shown numerous times within just a few weeks and we had 2 offers within that same time frame. From listing to closing, less than 2 months. Could not have been a more pleasant experience. Thank you! 

Patricia's profile image
3 years ago

Russell Smith was fabulous!! We were dealing with an estate property and Russell’s knowledge in this area was invaluable! We were equally impressed by his attention to detail, thoroughness, knowledge of the market, organization, excellent communication skills, promptly answered all calls and questions, honest, hard-working and so pleasant!! He made the whole process an absolute pleasure. Great smile, also!! 

Lisa R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Mitch kept us informed every step of the way. He was very responsive to our questions and always had our best interests in mind. I definitely recommend Mitch whether you are selling or buying. 

Natalie D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Missy & Logan were so great to work with. Would recommend them to friends any time. 

James + Julia P.'s profile image
James + Julia P. 
3 years ago

David was amazing to work with! He really listened to our needs and answered all our questions with being new to the city. Many hours were spent looking at houses to find our perfect home. We would definitely recommend working with him and Kentucky property real estate. 

Jeremy Jones + Lori H.'s profile image
Jeremy Jones + Lori H. 
3 years ago

Words simply cannot express our appreciation and gratitude to Ryan Davis for assisting in our recent home purchase. We have purchased several homes in the past and worked with many different agents; however, Ryan far exceeded our expectations and has been -by far- the best agent we have ever experienced. He is knowledgeable, professional, and well-respected within the industry. As a matter of fact, we will be using his services again very soon. Without doubt, we will be a "repeat customer!" 

N. F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Laura provided extraordinary service from start to finish. She kept us in the loop during the entire process and eliminated much stress. Her creative skills in presenting our home for sale were superb. I highly recommend Laura to everyone! 

Mark K.'s profile image
3 years ago

We can't say enough about our excellent experience with realtor extraordinaire, Ann James! As first time home buyers, we had tons of questions - yes, we were those needy clients. She was informative, responsive, attentive, and guided us through the entire process during a difficult market - even working on our closing while on vacation. We couldn't be happier with our home and neighborhood. Ann is truly extraordinary!  

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 521 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com