Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0524 reviews
Select a rating
N. F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Laura provided extraordinary service from start to finish. She kept us in the loop during the entire process and eliminated much stress. Her creative skills in presenting our home for sale were superb. I highly recommend Laura to everyone! 

Mark K.'s profile image
3 years ago

We can't say enough about our excellent experience with realtor extraordinaire, Ann James! As first time home buyers, we had tons of questions - yes, we were those needy clients. She was informative, responsive, attentive, and guided us through the entire process during a difficult market - even working on our closing while on vacation. We couldn't be happier with our home and neighborhood. Ann is truly extraordinary!  

Kenia De S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I recently became friends with a beautiful lady and AMAZING REALTOR. I witnessed first hand the fantastic job she did getting my friends house ready to sell, always on top of every detail. I have never seen a house sell so fast in neighborhood. Pam Schiller, I feel blessed to have had the opportunity to meet you and I thank you for making sure a good family joins our neighborhood. The Strobo's were very lucky to have you as their Realtor. 

Robert W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Emmy Kupper's professionalism, market experience and excellent communications exceeded all our expectations in the sale of our home. She takes the initiative to get things accomplished in a timely manner and her grace and ease that she deals with all parties is impressive. We think of Emmy as our friend not just our agent. Jill & Robert Wadell 

William + Deanne W.'s profile image
William + Deanne W. 
3 years ago

Abby worked with us to make the purchase of our patio home easy and very affordable. Service & attention was first class !!!!! 

Melissa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan communicated with us every step of the way. We have moved multiple times and it was one of the smoothest home buying processes we have ever been a part of. Ryan will be our first call when it is time to buy again. 

Kathie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

5 stars, 10 stars, 100 stars to Adrianne Hoadley. She's the perfect real estate agent: smart, friendly, caring, dedicated and experienced. We bought a house in Louisville, with her help, sight unseen. We were living, covid confined, in a different state. She helped us at every step, guided us through every process. She made it effortless and pleasant. Always available, always ready with the answers to our questions. Even after the closing she worked to make the house as perfect as possible for our arrival. We found it to be ... read more

Brigitta K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Noah is great! I was out of state while purchasing a home and she was the best, very knowledgeable in all aspects of home purchasing. I look forward to working with her again. 

Jill B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My husband and I had the best experience with Adrianne Hoadley + Kentucky Select Properties! We found the perfect home in the most beautiful neighborhood for our first home. Adrienne answered all our questions and then some. She made the process as seamless as possible and took a lot of anxiety out of the experience. We are so very happy all around! Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.