Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0520 reviews
Select a rating
Lana S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pam and Mitch Schiller were a pleasure to work with! They made our first homing buying experience a great one. Always available to answer questions or take us on a showing with little notice. 

Jade H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Eric Ronay is the best realtor we've ever met. He was completely patient with us during the whole purchase process and always looked out for our best interests at all times; He is so knowledgeable, and was able to walk us thru each home with the best advice on their condition. His customer service and communication skills are absolutely outstanding! We will always be thankful for him and we will always look for him for anything else that comes up in the future. Don't look any further if you need an awesome personable realtor... read more

Abbey H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Russell and Marci were wonderful! We came from out of state and they worked around our schedule, even when it was last minute. Closing was seamless and we got our dream home! Could not be happier! Thanks for much for your help! 

Sandy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and made our purchase a smooth process. 

Sherry + Jeff S.'s profile image
Sherry + Jeff S. 
3 years ago

Pam has listed and sold 3 houses for us in the past 5 years. She is very detailed and literally takes care of everything for you during the listing up until you close. She is very knowledgeable about the Louisville market and I wouldn’t work with anyone else! She definitely is a 10+ in my book and she is so super sweet and a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Pam for another house sold! 

Mike C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan was excellent to work with from start to close. Always available, very knowledgeable and responsive. 

Alex N.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is the fourth time we have used Ryan Davis to buy or sell a home and it was another great experience. Ryan's knowledge of the market and his relationships in the Louisville area make buying and selling easy. 

Katie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The agents at Kentucky Select Properties always go above and beyond for their clients. 

Dave B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience with Mitch couldn’t have gone any better. As a fist-time seller I was reasonably wary of everything that could go wrong. Thankfully, Mitch walked me through the entire process and helped me sell with confidence. I would highly recommend Mitch as a Realtor for any of your real estate needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 520 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com