Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0527 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Logan and Cory are fantastic. They made the process of selling my home much less stressful than I expected. The photos of my house were phenomenal, and they got me a great price for my house! 

Emily K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Marci and Russell were so helpful as I was buying my first house. Marci sat down and explained everything to me so I was informed throughout the whole process. I was able to buy my dream house with their help! 

Donna C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Marci Wilson-Bates and Russell Smith did an outstanding job assisting us in our move from out of state. If I could give them a billion star rating, I would. They were quick to answer questions, provide insight into the Louisville area, and their patience during the home buying process was amazing. I will continue to recommend these two to anyone who asks. 

Clare + Joe R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick Sale! Pam was very friendly, patient and always organized! She handled several issues between buyer and seller before and after offer acceptance. 

Megan P.'s profile image
2 years ago

The best! The Ormerod Team made the process a breeze. 

Stephanie G.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was my first time selling a home. It was the easiest process I could have ever imagined. Logan and Missy Omerod, with KY Select Properties, handled everything --- with poise, great communication, professionalism, guidance, honesty, and expertise. I wish I would have known about them when I was searching for homes the first time! From the first time I reached out with questions, they were kind, open, and honest. They did not care that I was young in my 30s and the first time selling a home. They entertained every questio... read more

Jim H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan answered all our questions and kept us from getting overwhelmed with the process of buying our new home and selling our old one. We would definitely recommend him and Ky Select Properties to anyone in the market for a home. 

Laura G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Katie went above and beyond in helping us buy a house from Hawaii. 

Jeff N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great attention to detail. Very responsive. High integrity. 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 527 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.