Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties - Louisville, KY

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0521 reviews
Select a rating
Clare + Joe R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick Sale! Pam was very friendly, patient and always organized! She handled several issues between buyer and seller before and after offer acceptance. 

Megan P.'s profile image
2 years ago

The best! The Ormerod Team made the process a breeze. 

Stephanie G.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first time selling a home. It was the easiest process I could have ever imagined. Logan and Missy Omerod, with KY Select Properties, handled everything --- with poise, great communication, professionalism, guidance, honesty, and expertise. I wish I would have known about them when I was searching for homes the first time! From the first time I reached out with questions, they were kind, open, and honest. They did not care that I was young in my 30s and the first time selling a home. They entertained every questio... read more

Jim H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ryan answered all our questions and kept us from getting overwhelmed with the process of buying our new home and selling our old one. We would definitely recommend him and Ky Select Properties to anyone in the market for a home. 

Laura G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Katie went above and beyond in helping us buy a house from Hawaii. 

Jeff N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great attention to detail. Very responsive. High integrity. 

Jake J.'s profile image
2 years ago

We cannot say enough good things about Ryan Davis at Kentucky Select Properties. Moving to Louisville from Chicago, we were unsure of the right neighborhood for us and had no idea where to start. Ryan was super informative about what neighborhoods matched our personalities and interests, and even spent hours as our "unofficial tour guide". Ryan is the perfect mix of persistent, creative, patient, and knowledgeable. His approach to finding us the right house, at the right price, while remaining competitive in a sellers market... read more

Brad M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ryan was able to take care of all our needs and was present during the whole build and closing process for our new home as well as the sale of our old home. He always gave us all the information we needed to make any decisions we needed to during the process. 

Rebecca G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Abby was a awesome guide on the road to selling and buying my homes! She was patient, honest and knowledgeable. I’d recommend her to anyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 521 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com