Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
5
485
4
7
3
6
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Grace Harmon's profile image
Grace Harmon 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jeremiah provided excellent guidance throughout our first home buying process. He was knowledgeable and I never felt hesitant to reach out with a question or ask his advice. I highly recommend his services! 

Kathy + F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Laura Aubrey gets top marks for expertise, responsiveness and real estate know-how. She's easy to work with, listens well and has great ideas for marketing and showing your home, as well as for buying your new home. She knows the Louisville market and can help price your home to get top dollar. If there's a way, Laura will find it. We are happy to recommend her for your Kentucky real estate needs. She's the best! 

Melissa L Curry's profile image
Melissa L Curry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We recently bought a new home and sold one we had out grew. Jennifer Jorgensen was excellent in helping us find and purchase a new property, we really love. She met with us several times so at the same property so we could be sure what we wanted. She was very active with the sell of our old home. She had plenty of open houses and advised us on what we needed to do to get it sold. We were very happy witht he process. 

Gail D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Mary was wonderful to work with, I enjoyed the experience. 

Dr R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Woode Hannah was excellent in every respect. After an initial discussion of what we were looking for, her zoomed right in on what is essentially the perfect home for our return to Louisville. He was responsive, detail oriented, and fabulous to work with in every way. I have never had a better home buying experience. 

Kathy + F.'s profile image
3 years ago

To say that we are impressed with Barbie’s work ethic, resourcefulness and competence is an understatement. When my brother was moved to the Nazareth Home, and I needed to sell his house, I called Barbie because I always knew her to be kind and genuine. I’ve known Barbie most of my life, though we aren’t particularly close friends. Barbie got back to me immediately, even though I called her on New Year’s Eve. She soon met me at the property, and from then on did everything in her power to clean up and spruce up my brother’s ... read more

Jamie Dawn Kemp's profile image
Jamie Dawn Kemp 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Over the years we have bought three homes, remodeled one, and sold two. Ann James has been there for them all. Her knowledge is immense, even with the remodeling job, and we greatly appreciated her expertise and expediency. She is very attentive and detail oriented, which helped us greatly. She went out of her way to help us on last minute things for which we were not able to get off work. She really is an asset to us and Kentucky Select Properties. If you need a realtor, we highly recommend Ann James! 

Business response:

Ann James, Realtor Extraordinaire is the best! Thanks for your spot on review Jamie : ) 

rosewood tim's profile image
rosewood tim 
3 years ago

Pam knows the real estate market; she is detail oriented, customer focused and a strong communicator. She provided excellent recommendations on where to find properties that met my needs. I highly recommend Pam. 

Dana L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Piece of cake..Pam made selling our home so easy. Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.