Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
5
485
4
7
3
6
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Martha G.'s profile image
3 years ago

As a senior citizen who moved during a global pandemic, I can attest to Emmy Kupper’s super powers. I couldn’t have survived without her. She was present daily with advice, encouragement, problem solving, physical labor, errand assistance, whatever was needed. She cares. And she clearly knows her business. So bright, charming, positive, knowledgeable and hopefully with good relationships with those from businesses that intersect with real estate, she is the best. 

Amy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cory was an amazing realtor. After just a few showings she got a good feel for what we were looking for and was able to get us in to a view a house before it even hit the market, which was huge given how little inventory was on the market. She was always available to work around our schedules and quickly responded to all of our emails/texts. I highly recommend Cory to anyone house hunting in the greater Louisville area. 

Kelly B.'s profile image
3 years ago

When we decided to sell our house we called Ann. She took control and walked us through the whole process. It went extremely smooth and we sold in less than a week. I would highly recommend Ann and this company! They take the stress out of selling a house! 

Adam F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was fast and easy. 

Cody B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Russell was a true delight to work with. He is knowledgeable, thorough, never pushy, and truly had my best interests at heart. I would happily recommend Russell to anyone. 

Janelle MacDonald E.'s profile image
Janelle MacDonald E. 
3 years ago

We couldn't be more impressed with Ryan Davis and the work he did to sell our house! He really understood the unique features and challenges of our home and neighborhood. He worked to highlight the good and overcome the objections. He went above and beyond, attending showings without us asking and even creating a group open house event to draw in more potential buyers. Every time a problem popped up, Ryan addressed it and was proactive with his solutions. We would recommend him 100% to anyone looking to maximize their invest... read more

Tyler F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan Davis was excellent. We were trying to move in a pandemic, and we were coming from out of state which made finding a home difficult. Ryan really went above and beyond for us to make things as pain free as possible. He would even go out to houses and see them for us while we face timed, and he found us our perfect home. I especially loved that he told us buying the home was just our first step and that if we had any questions whatsoever about maintenance, or contractors, car repair, etc., etc. that we could call him and ... read more

Rob T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan was prompt, detail-oriented, and knowledgeable! He was very well connected and helped everything run smoothly especially during a global pandemic. Would highly recommend Ryan and Kentucky Select Properties. 

Grace H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Jeremiah provided excellent guidance throughout our first home buying process. He was knowledgeable and I never felt hesitant to reach out with a question or ask his advice. I highly recommend his services! 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.