Kentucky Select Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kentucky Select Properties

5.0
  • Louisville, KY

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Representing residential real estate buyers and sellers in Louisville's best neighborhoods including NuLu, Downtown, The Highlands, Cherokee Triangle, St. Matthews, Crescent Hill, Clifton, Indian Hills, Rolling Fields, Glenview, Prospect, Norton Commons, Goshen, Crestwood, Shelbyville and More. Luxury Real Estate, First Time Home Buyers, Relocation. 

Location details

1757 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville, KY, 40206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0527 reviews
Select a rating
Adam F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Was fast and easy. 

Cody B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Russell was a true delight to work with. He is knowledgeable, thorough, never pushy, and truly had my best interests at heart. I would happily recommend Russell to anyone. 

Janelle MacDonald E.'s profile image
Janelle MacDonald E. 
4 years ago

We couldn't be more impressed with Ryan Davis and the work he did to sell our house! He really understood the unique features and challenges of our home and neighborhood. He worked to highlight the good and overcome the objections. He went above and beyond, attending showings without us asking and even creating a group open house event to draw in more potential buyers. Every time a problem popped up, Ryan addressed it and was proactive with his solutions. We would recommend him 100% to anyone looking to maximize their invest... read more

Tyler F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan Davis was excellent. We were trying to move in a pandemic, and we were coming from out of state which made finding a home difficult. Ryan really went above and beyond for us to make things as pain free as possible. He would even go out to houses and see them for us while we face timed, and he found us our perfect home. I especially loved that he told us buying the home was just our first step and that if we had any questions whatsoever about maintenance, or contractors, car repair, etc., etc. that we could call him and ... read more

Rob T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan was prompt, detail-oriented, and knowledgeable! He was very well connected and helped everything run smoothly especially during a global pandemic. Would highly recommend Ryan and Kentucky Select Properties. 

Grace H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jeremiah provided excellent guidance throughout our first home buying process. He was knowledgeable and I never felt hesitant to reach out with a question or ask his advice. I highly recommend his services! 

Kathy + F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Laura Aubrey gets top marks for expertise, responsiveness and real estate know-how. She's easy to work with, listens well and has great ideas for marketing and showing your home, as well as for buying your new home. She knows the Louisville market and can help price your home to get top dollar. If there's a way, Laura will find it. We are happy to recommend her for your Kentucky real estate needs. She's the best! 

Gail D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Mary was wonderful to work with, I enjoyed the experience. 

Dr R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Woode Hannah was excellent in every respect. After an initial discussion of what we were looking for, her zoomed right in on what is essentially the perfect home for our return to Louisville. He was responsive, detail oriented, and fabulous to work with in every way. I have never had a better home buying experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Kentucky Select Properties

How is Kentucky Select Properties rated?

Kentucky Select Properties has a 5 star rating with 527 reviews. 

When is Kentucky Select Properties open?

Kentucky Select Properties is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.